Book Now: PRANTARA heritage suites

Excellent
From 127 reviewsSee what guests said
8.5
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (127)Booking.com Reviews (289)
8.5
/
10
Excellent
From 127 reviews
Cleanliness8.8
Facilities7.8
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality8.3
Service9.0
Value for money8.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (127)
All room types
Showing 91 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Yun from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
Great locatiion, comfortable stay”
Had a really comfortable stay here. It's in a central location yet still quiet and peaceful enough. The double room was big and clean and even had a balcony. Breakfast wasn't included in our booking but there are many wonderful cafes and eateries in the vicinity.
Reviewed December 13, 2018
7.2
Very good
Michael from Thailand
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Good location, but room for improvement”
Room did not fully match description on Agoda (smaller) and no option to change to alternative room (fully booked). No proactive approach from staff to address topic. Bedroom nice, bathroom “funny”. Breakfast not included.
Reviewed December 13, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Daniel from Canada
Couple
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
2nd stay here”
Our second time staying here and it was as good as before. The rooms are big and comfortable and the location is great for sight seeing. The manager/owner is incredibly friendly and helpful as are all staff we met. Would happily stay again when in Phnom Penh.
Reviewed December 08, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Paulina from Sweden
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Nice staff”
The building is an older building with some quirky solutions. The room was a bit smaller than I expected but worked for me. It would not hurt to get the walls a fresh coat of paint but it was not disturbing. The bed was clean as well as the room. The door could have closed better but I guess it was bent from the humidity. It locked ok so that was not a problem. The best with the place was the stuff and the manager that was a really nice part of the visit. Problems and queries got fixed fast. I would recommend the place. It is close to the palace in a small street that would feel a little uncomfortable if there was not a market there with people.
Reviewed November 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Excellent Value ”
A great little boutique hotel in a very quiet lane. There are some very good restaurants nearby, and it is only a five to ten minute walk to plenty of bars, restaurants etc along the river front and in the back streets too. Bruce the hotel manager is very friendly and extremely helpful, considering he works very long hours he never hesitated to help me with advice or manage bookings, buses etc. as I needed it. The bed, linen, towels that smell wonderful, shower, tv, safe etc all great value for this price range in Phnom Penh. Giant Ibis buses can be booked from this hotel, looking forward to catching my first one. The staff are friendly and the premises are kept immaculately clean. I can highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed November 08, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Daniel from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Great place to stay Phnom Penh”
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful and gave great advice and helped us locate a local restaurant we were excited to try. Room was spotless and spacious with a great shower. Helped us arrange tuk tuks to the killing fields and genocide museum and the to the airport when we were leaving. Location is perfect extremely close to the national museum and royal palace. The nearby park was really pleasant and great spot for some people watching. Only minor downside was that breakfast was a little pricey and service a little slow, but it was still good. Would definitely stay again if back in Phnom Penh.
Reviewed November 02, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
YINGWEI from China
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
A little bit expensive in this room size and facilities”
Staffs are helpful. The location is not easy to find even for local drivers as it hides in many buildings of a community and those of which are under construction with the surrounding fence. The room design is nice and the bed is very comfortable.
Reviewed October 29, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Tyler from Cambodia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Exceptional”
Very very good hotel. Great staff. Very helpful and friendly. Good location. Very close to shopping and parks. Very quiet area. Big clean rooms. I’ve travelled extensively all over Asia these last 3.5 months and I can honestly say this is the best place I’ve stayed at. I will definitely be staying here again in the future. I give it 5 stars.
Reviewed September 23, 2018
5.2
Kirstine from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2018
They took my things out without my permission ”
They made a mistake. They checked me in the wrong room. I already spent a night in the room and the next day I went to work, I got back to find out they moved out all of my stuff because they made a mistake. So, yes. They took my unpacked clothes, dirty laundry, everything and moved it to the smaller room to accommodate the guest who was supposed to be there. First of all - not my fault. Second, there is an option here on Agoda to send a message to the customer. I sent you a message here and you didn't reply. Clearly you don't know how to navigate this service. So, what can I do? All I can get is an apology and to keep my cool until I leave for the next 6 days. The place is hard to find by the Grab drivers but it's fairly near tourist spots. The room was okay. It could've been a good stay overall but the fact that you moved my stuff without me knowing was just a disappointment.
Reviewed November 19, 2018
Dear Kirstine, Greeting from prantara heritage suites. As the problem happened to you, we are terribly sorry. If we can meet again in another of time, I would like to talk to you and I will offer you a gift for apology. I hope you are fine at the moment. Have a great year ahead. Sincerely Yours, Bruce
Responded December 01, 2018
PRANTARA heritage suites
8.4
Excellent
Sadie from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018
Nice after a couple of teething problems”
Lovely location in the quiet streets round the royal palace but easy walk to bars and restaurants. The first room they offered us had an inside conservatory which they advertise as a balcony, we asked to swap to another room which they did without an issue. Lovely big room with aircon, comfy bed and ensuite. It's not the cheapest but it was very nice for a couple of days in the city.
Reviewed September 08, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Omri from Israel
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Good location, OK hotel”
the location is great right by the royal palace and the national museum and not far from the riverside. The staff was nice and helped with tickets to a dance show and a bus to Siem Reap, even though they seem a bit sleepy at times.. Not the cleanest place I've been in and rooms aren't luxurious but was OK.
Reviewed August 26, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Matt
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Close the water and a park w/ friendly staff”
I can only speak for our stay, but the person who checked us in was excellent and polite, as well as arranged our transport in the morning and also called Sorya bus for us. For me, the location was great as it has some nice places near by and was 1 block from an open park to run in the evening.
Reviewed July 05, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
David from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
Excellent little hotel”
Nice little hotel, in an excellent location. Just a short walk to the Royal palace, national museum and major sights in Phnom Penh. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Very happy with our stay here and would easily recommend it.
Reviewed June 26, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Torsten from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Beautiful place with friendly staff”
The hotel is located in a heritage building (as the name suggests) with very tastefully decorated, big, bright rooms. In fact, I am not dure about the size of the standard rooms, but mine was defintely generous and so nice that I hardly wanted to leave it. Due to the fact that the building is old it comes with some quirks (e.g. light switches in unsuspected places), but thats a small price to pay for this overall wonderful accomodation. It is located only a few walking minutes away from the palace. It is not in the centre of night activities, but there are a few restaurants and cafes in walking distance, and the good side of this is that it was so silent at night as i never would have expected from a busy city such as Phnom Penh, because it is located in small side street that goes completely dead at night. To be fair, there is a construction side next door, but it didn‘t bother me much as they didn‘t work at night, and only sometimes duribg the day. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 07, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Yovana from United States
Couple
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Simple, Clean Hotel Near Phnom Penh Sites”
We read great things about this place on Travelfish. It is in a good location, walking distance to royal palace, river walk, etc. and they can help arrange a tuk-tuk to visit the killing fields. We had a room on the top floor. It was a little small, but clean. They didn’t offer breakfast included or any other facilities really, so it felt like we didn’t get a lot for what we paid, but I think that’s typical for these touristy cities in Cambodia. We would recommend still since it’s hard to find a clean place with good reviews in this area for around $30 USD.
Reviewed January 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Susanne from Germany
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Very nice and clean rooms near the most Important attractions of Phnom Penh”
We stayed for the 3time in this nice little Hotel with stylish, spacious and very clean rooms in a calm street nearby the most important attractions of Phnom Penh. The staff is very friendly and helpful and arranged us our trips to Mondulkiri and Otre Village. Highly recommended
Reviewed December 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Siwan from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018
Lovely hotel!”
This hotel is great! It’s really nicely decorated and really clean. The staff are super helpful and nice too! We were sad to leave!
Reviewed October 27, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Renske from Spain
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
The location was perfect and room clean. Only minus punt was when we wanted to have breakfast around”
8.30 (breakfast was until 10) the staff told us there was no breakfast anymore, they ran out.
Reviewed October 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Maxime from France
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2017
Great Hotel!”
The rooms are great, big and clean. The staff is really friendly and helping. The location is really good : 5min walking to the Royal Palace and less than 10min to the National Museum. And the breakfast are really tasty and good (it is extra). We warmly recommend the Penh Guesthouse
Reviewed November 27, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Kimberly from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Great location, you get what you pay for”
Really accessible; although tuktuk/cab drivers might be a bit confused as the guesthouse is tucked into a little alley between St 240 and 244. Just drop off at ARTillery cafe nearby and walk in. The bathroom was the best part of the room (clean, with consistent hot water). Good aircon. Sheets were a bit stained but otherwise negligible. Rooms are undergoing reno so a bit dusty, but that should be fine after they're done. Overall a good stay - especially for the price and central location (near Sisowath Quay, Bassac, St 240 etc)!
Reviewed October 23, 2017
8.7
Excellent
Juho from Finland
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice little hotel”
Location, decor, staff
Nothing wrong here. Room was comfortable and had everything I needed. Staff were nice, esp. the young guy who drove me to a nearby restaurant on his scooter. And yeah, it's a great place to get proper sleep - zero noise. Decor was nice too. If this place stays as is, I'll definitely sleep here again when/if I have spend the night in PP.
Reviewed December 12, 2015
9.6
Exceptional
Jeff from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Good location”
Close to the river. Close to nice little breakfast spots and cafes. I slept well. No complaints.
Reviewed June 04, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
John from Canada
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Exceptional”
Convenient, comfortable, clean and affordable. Sophia is a great host!
Reviewed January 21, 2018
8.8
Excellent
joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
Great value! ”
For the price, you can't beat it. This place is similar to many hotels in PP, it's a converted old house/villa. There aren't really any facilities to speak of, it 's place to stay after a busy day in PP. Here's a piece of advice to the owners - "Ditch the industrial style toilet paper holders and soap dispensers." It's a hotel, not a factory. Other than these ridiculously absurd and out of place items, it's a real nice place; clean, comfortable, and fairly convenient. As with most places, you'll need a motorbike taxi or tuk tuk to get around and there are plenty right on the main road, 30 meters away. They do have breakfast available for a few bucks but I didn't get it so cannot review. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Recommended for those on a budget or simply looking for great value.
Reviewed July 10, 2017
7.2
Very good
Tim from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Small hotel with small rooms”
This hotel was ok but not great. It could benefit from some improvements in ambience and decor to give it more of a boutique feel, but for now its just an average small guesthouse. It would have been a more pleasant stay if there wasn't noisy construction going on next door, but this is temporary.
Reviewed April 06, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Jasmine from Cambodia
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Small Boutique Hotel”
The Penh was good value for the money. I think it was $26 per night for 3 people. The hotel is a bit hard to find, tucked away in a small alley near the Royal Palace, but it's very centrally located and well managed. Everything was clean, air conditioning worked well, staff was well trained. No complaints here.
Reviewed February 19, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Yang from China
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017
Nice place to stay”
The penh is really a nice place, 10min walk to the palace and riverside. Staff there can communicate in English fluently, and they are really nice people. The only downside is their bathroom. No curtain nor other cover on one of the bathroom windows in our room.
Reviewed February 07, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
qing from China
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2016
good”
the boss is nice、she reply me all questions and advise me to take care of my bag when outside、hotel location is near loyal palace。because of paint、bathroom have some paint smell. it is good hotel for your stay!
Reviewed November 16, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Bettina from Germany
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Service that is above and beyond”
We stayed twice in The Penh, because we absolutely enjoyed staying there. The city center is a bit of a walk, but the Riverside, the Silver Pagoda and the Royal Palace is just around the corner. Sophia, the almighty Concierge, provides you with information and all things needed. If you are interested in Cambodian politics, he is a great source of information. The rooms are absolutely value for money and the wi-fi game is strong, my friends. We enjoyed staying in room 9 and 10. Would always come back.
Reviewed October 31, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Jasmine from Cambodia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Fantastic Value for Money”
I booked two nights in the superior triple room for me and my parents. The AC worked really well and the beds were huge and very comfortable. I wish there was somewhere to put my toiletries while taking a shower. The location is down a small alley off of Street 240, which is near the Royal Palace and Riverfront. I really enjoyed eating at The Shop, down west on Street 240.
Reviewed October 21, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Ed from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
Great location for the main tourist attractions like the palace”
Clean, basic accommodation for a few nights to see the sites. Room ok, if a little small, quiet location but they had building work next door during our stay. Most basic facilities you could want/need for a short stay but tuk tuk drivers found it a bit difficult to find. Staff helpful and friendly.
Reviewed October 18, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
rajiv from United States
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Booked superior double for 1 night.... ”
Booked superior double for 1 night. An excellent English-speaking front desk young man allowed us an early check-in. Hotel is bit tough to find. In a small alley that connects St 240 and 244. However, the same young man again guided us on phone as we arrived. Helped us park free too. Hotel looks like an old residence renovated to a quaint and very silent hotel. There is a connecting balcony to various rooms. Center of bldg is a spiral staircase to 2nd floor where our room was. Spacious room, clean, good bed, TV, mini-fridge, aircon, water heater with tea-coffee bags but no creamer. No frills. There is basic breakfast svc at reasonable price, or you can walk to sisowath in 5-7 mins.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Cynthia from United States
Group
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Clean, tasteful, spacious rooms and a great stay overall”
As you can tell from the title of the review, I was a fan of the rooms. Spacious, clean, ac'd, tasteful modern look. The hotel is located right by the royal palace and nothing is too far from here. It's a quiet street near some bustling areas. They let us store our luggage for a whole day, and they filled my water bottle when I left. Breakfast is tasty, even though it isn't included with the room.
Reviewed June 16, 2016
4.7
Nelson from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Idealic Getaway”
Wifi Speed, Big Room, Staff Performance
The guesthouse is situated in a obscure area but with determination, the tuk-tuk driver can find it. The room is big but due to the hot weather, the air-condition is unable to cool it. I requested and managed to get a fan put into my room for the 2nd night. It is a life saver! The staff is very helpful and always serve with a smile. This is a house. So there is no elevator. Not recommended if you have mobility issues. After dark, the area is very quiet. If this is what you like, then go for it!
Reviewed November 21, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Daniel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Stylish Guesthouse ”
staff comfort quiet
I was very surprise by The Penh. It is located in an alley where you really feel like to be in Cambodia. The hotel is not even 3 minutes walk to the Royal palace and surrounded by nice shops and restaurant on street 240. My room was spacious and I enjoyed the communal terrace and Balcony where you can relax. Been in the center of the city I couldn't hear any noice in the morning. The house have been decorated with a simple but stylish taste by a friendly young french owner. The staff was really pleasant. The breakfast was served on the terrace and was tasty. I will come back at the end of my trip before taking my flight home for sure
Reviewed September 17, 2015
6.8
Good
Ariadne from Germany
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Good”
Only stayed one night. Everything I wanted to see was in walking distance away from the tourist crowds which I like. There were constructions near by so there was some noise, but no traffic noise which I found def a plus. Room itself was very basic but well equipped with hot water boiler, safe, and fridge. Didn't check the tv, but there was one. Staff was welcoming. Liked the little balcony in front of the room. Room wasn't as glossy as in the picture, didn't see other rooms so can't really judge on the whole. Would stay here again traveling through or even one more nights. Thank you!
Reviewed January 08, 2018
5.6
Richard from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Above average”
Hotel bien situé L'employé à la réception a réservé pour moi un billet d'autobus en prenant une commission de 30% sans m'en aviser.
Reviewed May 13, 2018
5.6
Vincent from Thailand
Couple
Standard Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Small house with a few rooms”
Overall ok. Rooms with king size are much more comfortable. Recommended!
Reviewed February 02, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Ai from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
Beautiful & Charming”
Really quaint and lovely oasis in Phnom Penh...away from most of the traditional tourist-y areas to stay but right around all of the lovely sites. I would definitely visit here again!
Reviewed October 01, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Thanh from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
It's a nice and cosy place right at centre of town”
Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
Comfortable and convenient for sightseeing
Reviewed January 08, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Robin from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Nice central guest house”
Quiet location near many ammenitis Back alley location WiFi on and off Breakfast charged separately Large rooms Clean Big beds
Reviewed March 06, 2018
7.2
Very good
MEI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Stayed 2 nights only”
The location of hotel is not easy to find, but as return, it's quiet. The staffs are nice and helpful. However, a bad smell from bathroom and also some bugs can be found in the room...Overall, it's value for money.
Reviewed April 11, 2017
7.0
Very good
Art from Netherlands
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Value for money”
Friendly staff
Cool, room is large, nothing special, nice terrace great location, value for money!
Reviewed November 23, 2015
7.7
Very good
Lun from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good stay”
Room was unique in French style, friendly staff and easy to get tuktuk as transport
It's wonderful, comfortable to stay in this French style hotel.
Reviewed November 10, 2015
7.2
Very good
Duy from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Good location to stay!”
Really good location to stay !
Reviewed June 17, 2018
8.4
Excellent
POI from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Strategic location near by tourist place and a lot street food”
Hostel located near by tourist place like royal palace and silver pagoda. Another exit, at night time a lot street food
Reviewed November 28, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Christin from Cambodia
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2017
Great Location, Great Service”
Loved the set up in the rooms as well as the staff and the breakfast options. Only issue was our a/c not working too well the first night.
Reviewed January 09, 2017
8.4
Excellent
CHAU from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice place to stay in Cambodia”
Really nice. Good staff. Lovely room. Everything is very comfortable.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
9.7
Exceptional
carter from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Use the safe”
Clean, staff, and good breakfast
Great guesthouse but use their in room safe!!!!!
Reviewed March 03, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Tim from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Clean. Quiet. Comfortable.”
Spacious room with windows. Excellent staff that speaks English.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Marta from Poland
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Marta ”
good place to stay for a few days. thank you!
Reviewed February 15, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Vi from Australia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very good”
Overall good.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
8.7
Excellent
Fiona from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Excellent service. ”
The service was really great: boy on the desk was very helpful and organised buses etc. Rooms very clean, and had air conditioning. Close to the Palace and waterfront.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Ideal location and friendly staff”
Very central, quiet and the staff were very helpful
Reviewed December 29, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Antonio from Mexico
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
The location is good”
The quality of the staff named Sophea. The space in the room. We'll illuminated by windows.
It was OK. It would be nice to have breakfast included
Reviewed December 15, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Amber from Canada
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Friendly staff, great location”
location, price, comfort
Reviewed December 08, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
fang from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good”
Staff
sosososo close to old market ~~~ pub street. Like 5 minitutes.and all the stall are so great . Free wifi free banana free massage (although it's very gentle.....)
Reviewed October 05, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Alexis from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
High quality guesthouse in a quiet street”
The street is really quiet and in the city center (next to the royal palace and riverside). The staff speaks English fluently and the hotel itself is new and very clean.
Perfect!
Reviewed July 22, 2015
7.6
Very good
JOAO from Portugal
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Good location next to the Palace”
Good place to stay a few nights, wifi works, and is close to the palace and other main attractions.
Reviewed February 14, 2017
5.0
Jon from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Ok guesthouse”
Good air conditioning
Guesthouse was cheap, air con really good, didn't try any of the food so can't comment on that. Basic room. Friendly reception staff.
Reviewed January 03, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Jocelyne from France
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Très bien ”
Idéalement situé, personnel accueillant et prévenant, propre, chambre coquette et chaleureuse; tarif intéressant avec Agoda !
Reviewed December 13, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Julien from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Très bon”
Très bon hôtel au calme dans une petite ruelle. Il est très bien situé à deux pas du palais royal. Personnel très sympa qui a négocié pour nous le prix d'un tuk tuk pour aller aux killing fields. Chambr e nickel et
Reviewed November 11, 2017
9.0
Exceptional
Mathieu from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Séjour agréable”
localisation, calme, ambiance détendue
chambres agréables et propres, au calme. Les seuls bruits gênants peuvent venir d'autres clients rentrant tard ou partant très tôt. La terrasse est agréable et le personnel se plie en quatre pour aider.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Jean-Pierre from Switzerland
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Fortement conseillé ”
Superbe établissement, aménagé avec goût, chouette terrasse, au centre mais sans bruit. Literie confortable, établissement bien entretenu. Les patrons parlent français. A essayer sans hésiter. Mérite un note plus élevée.
Reviewed August 07, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
david from France
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Très bon hôtel bien situé ”
Localisation, prix, calme
L'hôtel est juste à côté du Palais Royal près de la rue 240 célèbre pour ses boutiques et ses cafés. L'hôtel est neuf, propre et les chambre sont très spacieuses. C'est un très bon rapport qualité prix. A recommander.
Reviewed January 01, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Guillaume from France
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Un trés bon rapport qualité-prix ! ”
L'hotel est très bien placé, un endroit calme et proche de la pagode d'argent, le monument de l'indépendance ... Les prix sont très abbordables compte tenu de la propreté et de la qualité du service
Un hotel très chamrmant a l'ambiance chaleureuse, bien placé dans phnom penh dans une rue calme et trés typique ! Le personnel est aimable et acceuillant et les chambres sont comfortables. La guesthouse offre de nombreuses terrasses pour se restaurer ou prendre un verre. Mais le point fort de l'hotel reste sa localisation car il est proche de tout mais dans une rue calme sans trop de touriste. Je le recommande donc très fortemment
Reviewed July 29, 2015
7.3
Very good
sandrine from France
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
très agréable séjour”
personnel très agréable, chambre très confortable, situation idéale
très bon séjour, emplacement idéal : à recommander !!!
Reviewed December 07, 2015
8.8
Excellent
Karen from France
Couple
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Excellent”
Calme tout en étant central
Reviewed August 19, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Magali from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2016
jolie Guesthouse bien située ”
Un séjour agréable, chambre propre, petite terrasse où rencontrer les autres voyageurs, à côté du palais royal. j'y retournerai volontiers.
Reviewed December 29, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
tayllamin from France
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Très bien”
Une excellente adresse.
Reviewed March 27, 2016